] }
(0) items items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Patterson, James: Fear No Evil

    (Alex Cross 29)

    'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' LEE CHILD

    Alex Cross ventures into the rugged Montana wilderness - where he will be the prey.

    He's not on the job, but on a personal mission.

    Until he's attacked by two rival teams of assassins, controlled by the same mastermind who has stalked Cross and his family for years.

    Darkness falls. The river churns into rapids. Shots ring out through the forest.

    No backup. No way out. Fear no evil.

    'Alex Cross is a legend.' HARLAN COBEN

    A-Format Paperback
    Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    ISBN: 978-1-5291-5757-4
    Lieferbar in 24 Stunden

    Alle Bände der Reihe "Alex Cross" mit Band-Nummer

    Alle Bände der Reihe "Alex Cross"

    Über den Autor Patterson, James

    JAMES PATTERSON is one of the best-known and biggest-selling writers of all time. His books have sold in excess of 400 million copies worldwide. He is the author of some of the most popular series of the past two decades - the Alex Cross, Women's Murder Club, Detective Michael Bennett and Private novels - and he has written many other number one bestsellers including stand-alone thrillers and non-fiction.

    James is passionate about encouraging children to read. Inspired by his own son who was a reluctant reader, he also writes a range of books for young readers including the Middle School, Dog Diaries, Treasure Hunters and Max Einstein series. James has donated millions in grants to independent bookshops and has been the most borrowed author in UK libraries for the past thirteen years in a row. He lives in Florida with his family.

    Weitere Titel von Patterson, James